Math 6/7

I honestly don’t understand Math 6/7. We learn something on one day, and then the next day we have a quiz. What do you do if you don’t understand it, it’s not like teachers enjoy staying after school. After we take the quiz, we learn something else and she tells you that there is a quiz on it next class. How is that fair? After 4 or 5 quizzes, you receive a 20-page packet, that you have to complete in 5 days. After that, you have a test. Then, the cycle starts all over again. Who made Math so BORING?????? Math 6/7 is 2 years of Math in 1 year, and our teacher loves to fill up our binders, I can tell you that. I have to cram my binder into my locker every day after Math. I always ask my teacher if I can take a few papers out, but she says we need everything. Do we really need to carry around like 300 pages? So, there is my blog post for the day.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *