Sit Back Down!

I’m currently writing this about something that happened a few weeks ago. I was walking out of my science classroom, because the bell ringed. And my teacher started screaming at us that the bell doesn’t dismiss us and that she does. I mean I get it , but we were done with the lab. But, she got mad at us that we didn’t get up in an “orderly fashion”, and said that we would all have to wait. She also, made us stay and clean the floor because apparently it got messy. I’m just saying , but it’s floor isn’t it supposed to be messy. Anyways, that was my blog post of the day.

4 thoughts on “Sit Back Down!

  1. erms3isha16 says:

    yeah, I remember that! I was really upset, and I got late to PE that day. this is one of those things that makes me glad to have chocolate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *