Confession Time!

I got this idea from Literacy And Love(aka Anika), she has amazing blog posts you guy’s should go and check her blog out. I have a fear of tarantulas and dogs. I know, everyone can gasp now. They, don’t freak me out or something, it’s just that I would never want a dog and I don’t exactly enjoy being in the same room as a dog. It all started when I was 5, and my mom took me to her friends place so we could have a play date. They had a chihuahua and as soon as I walked in it bit me. It wasn’t that bad, I just needed to get a lot of shots, and stayed at the hospital for 3 days. But, from that moment I have never really liked dogs. I am okay with other dogs, but chihuahuas freak me out. I don’t exactly feel comfortable around a dog, but I can usually manage myself and not freak out.Whenever I’m around a dog to the story of the chihuahua biting me just plays in my head. However, I feel like my fear of tarantula’s is pretty self-explanatory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *