The Last Day…………

Today is the last day of the challenge. I was honestly looking forward to it, because it started to get relly hard to blog everyday, but now it’s over. I think I’m going to miss coming home from school running upstairs, grabbing the computer from my desk, and bouncing on my bed. I honestly don’t think the challenge was that hard for me, but there were a few days when I felt like I had no inspiration. It feels really sad because, of I don’t know why. I just loved coming home and sharing my thoughts and ideas. My plan is to blog every Tuesday and Thursday, for the rest of the year. And, hopefully next year as well. If you are sad that the blogging challenge ended comment below and let me know. Also, let me know if you competed in the blogging challenge as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *