The Night She Disappeared Book Review

Title: The Night She Disappeared

Author: April Henry

Genre: Action Thriller/Mystery

Rating: 5/5

What’s it about:

The Night She Disappeared is about a girl Kayla; who disappeared while making a pizza delivery. Everyone starts to think that Kayla has died, but her friends Gabie and Drew refuse to believe that she has died. So, they decide that they are going to find her.

My Thoughts:

I absolutely loved this book, I couldn’t stop thinking about it. I even woke up several times during the night to wake up and read a few more pages. This book had me just turning pages, I could not put it down. I loved how April Henry wrote from each person’s point of view, so you would know each person’s reason for what they were doing. It was definitely a spine-tingling sort of book, and I would love to read and explore more of April Henry’s writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *