A Weird Dream

About a week ago, I had the weirdest dream ever. What happened was I walked into school,and everyone was stressing out about a strings test. It didn’t really surprise me because the next day I had a strings test. Although,I was confused because I knew that everyone doesn’t take strings, so I was confused why everyone was worried. I walked into Strings, and our teacher said “No one needs to take the test, everyone has received  a 100 in the grade book, except for the person that I will pull the name out of this hat”. And of course being my dream my name is the one she pulls out of the hat. I was walking up to her  to ask her why she was grading our class based off the luck of a hat, when all of  a sudden I woke up. I was so confused about what was happening, and until I had my test that day, I had a weird feeling that it might actually come true.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *