It’s Friday!!!!

I absolutely love Fridays! You get through the whole week and it’s the final day before 2 days off. What’s not to love about Friday’s ?Today my mom said she would take me to go and see the movie beauty and the beast. I can’t wait. All of my friends have watched it, and I’m tired of reminding everyone not to spoil it. Even though, I know how it’s going to end. So, ya I’m very much looking forward to that, sacred writing time just ended. Bye!

One thought on “It’s Friday!!!!

  1. erms3olivia16 says:

    Yeah, the movie “Beauty and The Beast” was really good. Hopefully your friends won’t spoil it for you! All I’m gonna say is that you might be surprised… 😉 I love Fridays, too. I wish we had more than 2 days off, though…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *